Vorstand

​Uschi Weber

​Vorsitzende

​Unter den Arkaden
Mehrgenerationenhaus / Familienzentrum
Dientzenhoferstr. 66-68
80937 München
Tel.: ​089 3090547818
Fax: ​089 3090547814
uschi.weber@mgh-lnw-bayern.de

​Klaus-Dieter Walter

Stellvertretender ​Vorsitzender

​​Mehrgenerationenhaus Eching
Alten Service Zentrum

Bahnhofstraße 4
85386 Eching


Tel.: 089 32714222
klaus-dieter.walter@mgh-lnw-bayern.de

Franz-Josef Sauer

Stellvertretender ​Vorsitzender

​Mehrgenerationenhaus
Arnstein – Binsfeld
Untere Dorfstr. 20
97450 Arnstein – Binsfeld


Tel.: 09360 993454
franz-josef.sauer@mgh-lnw-bayern.de

​Kerstin Wenzl

​Schriftführerin

​Mehrgenerationenhaus
Mütterzentrum Fürth
Gartenstr. 14
90762 Fürth
Tel.: 0911 772799
Fax: 0911 772797
kerstin.wenzel@mgh-lnw-bayern.de

​Heike Syma

S​chatzmeisterin

​Mehrgenerationenhaus Wunsiedel
Breite Straße 4/6
95632 Wunsiedel


Tel.: 09232 1819989
Fax: 09232 602-186
heike.syma@mgh-lnw-bayern.de

​Sylvia Bogenreuther​

​Beisitzerin

​SonnenZeit MehrGenerationenHaus
Rosenbadstraße 5
91522 Ansbach
Tel.: 0981 9538778
info@sonnenzeit-ansbach.de

​Brigitte Kempny-Graf

​Beisitzerin

​Mehrgenerationenhaus ​Langquaid
​Hintere Marktstraße 20
84085 Langquaid
Tel.: 09452 91216

kempny-graf@langquaid.de

​Klaus Schindler

​Beisitzer

​Mehrgenerationenhaus Rosenheim
Ebersberger Straße 8
83022 Rosenheim
Tel.: 08031 3570245
klaus.schindler@awo-rosenheim.de

​Karin Ulrich

​Beisitzerin

​Mehrgenerationenhaus Dachau
Sparkassenplatz 2
85221 Dachau
Tel.: 08131 6150127
Fax: 08131 6150128
mgh@awo-dachau.de

​Antje Michel

​Beisitzerin

​Mehrgenerationenhaus Weidenbach
Triesdorfer Str. 14
91746 Weidenbach
Tel.: 09826 658560
info@mgh-weidenbach.de